Student Support Services Staff

< Back to Student Support Services

Meet the Student Support Services Staff!

Rita Thurber

Rita Thurber

Student Support Services Director 
(620) 792-9322 
thurberr@bartonccc.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Paige MorganPaige Morgan

Secretary/Data Specialist
(620) 792-9240
morganp@bartonccc.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Jakki Maser

Jakki Maser

Clinical Mental Health Counselor 
(620) 792-9295 
maserj@bartonccc.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Charlotte Teichmann

Penny Zimmerman 

English and Reading Specialist 
(620) 792-9267 
zimmermanp@bartonccc.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Nolan EsfeldNolan Esfeld

Math/Science Specialist
(620) 792-9249
esfeldn@bartonccc.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Chris Stott

Chris Stott

Academic Advisor
(620) 792-9258
stottc@bartonccc.edu