Fort Riley Campus Directory

Fort Riley Military Academic Services Office 

Physical Address  
Army Education Center Building 
211 Custer Ave, Rm. 211 
Fort Riley, KS 66442 

Mailing Address  
P.O. Box 2463 
Fort Riley, KS 66442 

Tutoring and Testing Services  
Army Education Center Building 
7656 Graves St, Rm. 15 
Fort Riley, KS 66442 


Office Directory

Esau Giron Ramos 
Customer Service Representative  
(785) 784-6606, Ext. 701, Toll Free (866) 773-7879 
gironramose@bartonccc.edu 

Rachael Warwick 
Customer Service Representative  
(785) 784-6606, Ext. 703, Toll Free (866) 773-7879 
warwickr@bartonccc.edu 

Emily Harper 
Academic Advisor  
(785) 784-6606, Ext. 706, Toll Free (866) 773-7879 
harpere@bartonccc.edu 

Jenny Payne 
Academic Advisor  
(785) 784-6606, Ext. 713, Toll Free (866) 773-7879 
paynej@bartonccc.edu 

Megan Chambers 
Advisement Coordinator  
(785) 784-6606, Ext. 709, Toll Free (866) 773-7879 
chambersm@bartonccc.edu 

Abby Kujath 
Director of Military Student Services  
(785) 784-6606, Ext 712, Toll Free (866) 453-3896 
kujatha@bartonccc.edu 

Jim Turner 
Instructional Specialist 
(785) 784-6606, Ext 763, Toll Free (866) 453-3896 
turnerj@bartonccc.edu 

Laura Turner 
Tutor (PT) 
(785) 784-6606, Ext 763, Toll Free (866) 453-3896 
turnerl@bartonccc.edu 

Janet Balk 
Director or Fort Riley Academic Programs 
(785) 784-6606, Ext 762, Toll Free (866) 453-3896 
balkj@bartonccc.edu 

Karla Hitz 
Divisional Administrative Assistant  
(785) 784-6606, Ext 715, Toll Free (866) 453-3896 
hitzk@bartonccc.edu 

Kurt Teal 
Dean of Military Academics, Technical Education, and Outreach Programs  
(785) 784-6606, Toll Free (866) 453-3896 
tealk@bartonccc.edu 

Advisement 
Fort Riley Military Academic Services Office  
(785) 784-6606, Ext. 709, Toll Free (866) 773-7879 
chambersm@bartonccc.edu 

Business Office  
Fort Riley Military Academic Services Office  
(785) 784-6606, Ext 712, Toll Free (866) 453-3896 
kujatha@bartonccc.edu 

Center for Innovation & Excellence 
Student Union, Rm 209, Great Bend 
792-2701, Ext 210, Toll Free (844) 890-4275 
inquiry@bartonccc.edu 

Distance Learning 
Student Union, Rm. 209, Great Bend 
792-2701, Ext 210, Toll Free (844) 890-4275 
inquiry@bartonccc.edu 

Educational Opportunity Center  
EOC Office 
(785) 283-5200
meyerk@bartonccc.edu 

Emergency Management/Homeland Security 
Hazardous Materials & Emergency Services Training Institute 
Grandview Plaza,  
Toll Free (866) 771-0255 
em-hs@bartonccc.edu   

Emergency Medical Services Education  
Hazardous Materials & Emergency Services Training Institute 
Grandview Plaza  
(620) 792-9341 
Toll Free (888) 423-1710 
ems@bartonccc.edu 

Fort Riley Support  
Fort Riley Military Academic Services Office 
(785) 784-6606 Ext. 700 
fortriley@bartonccc.edu 

Hazardous Materials Management 
Hazardous Materials & Emergency Services Training Institute 
Grandview Plaza,  
Toll Free (866) 771-0255 
hazmat@bartonccc.edu 

LSEC/BSEP/College Programs 
Fort Riley Military Academic Services Office 
(785) 784-6606 Ext. 700 
fortriley@bartonccc.edu 

Military Programs  
Fort Riley Technical Education & Military Outreach Training Office 
(785) 239-9769 
militaryschools@bartonccc.edu  

OSHA  
Great Plains OSHA Education Center 
Hazardous Materials & Emergency Services Training Institute 
Grandview Plaza,  
Toll Free (866) 771-0255 
safety@bartonccc.edu  

Tutoring  
Fort Riley Military Academic Services Office 
(785) 784-6606, Ext. 763, Toll Free (866) 781-4302 
FTRTutorCenter@bartonccc.edu   

Veteran Services  
Fort Riley Military Academic Services Office  
(785) 784-6606 ext. 709, Toll Free (866) 773-7879 
VeteranServices@bartonccc.edu