Human Resources

 

  

Entrance into Kirkman Main Offices

 

Location:

 

  • The Office of Human Resources is located in the northeast corner of the Kirkman Visitor Center.

Office Hours:

 Monday-Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

  • Friday - 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Contact:

 humres@bartonccc.edu

  • 620-792-9237

 

  Campus Sunrise

 

Mission -

 

The Office of Human Resources is dedicated to providing quality service with integrity, responsiveness, and sensitivity to those we serve.

 

HR Logo

 

 

Julie Knoblich
Director of Human Resources
P-Bldg., Rm. 116B, 620-792-9275
knoblichj@bartonccc.edu
A.A. Barton County Community College
B.S. Friends University
M.S. Fort Hays State University
 

 
Kathy Desemo
Employee Recruitment Specialist
P-Bldg., Rm. 107A, 620-792-9388
desemok@bartonccc.edu
A.A. Hutchinson Community College


 
Sheryl Elliott
Human Resources Technician
P-Bldg., Rm. 107A, 620-792-9213
elliotts@bartonccc.edu


 
Pat Haberman
Compensation Specialist
P-Bldg., Rm. 119A, 620-792-9206
habermanp@bartonccc.edu
Diploma Brown-Mackie School of Business
A.A.S. Barton County Community College


 
Anne Higgins
Recruitment & Employment Coordinator
P-Bldg., Rm. 115B, 620-792-9221
higginsa@bartonccc.edu
B.U.S. University of New Mexico
 

 
Jo Sherman
Benefits Specialist
P-Bldg., Rm. 118A, 620-792-922
shermanjo@bccc.edu
A.A.S. Barton County Community College
A.A.S. Barton County Community College
 

 
Kristi Suppes
Payroll Clerk
P-Bldg., Rm. 115A, 620-792-9313
suppesk@bartonccc.edu
Associate Barton County Community College
Go to Sidebar Content